As of 15th Dec 2021, there are 10 elected members of the Community Council and no vacancies. Council members and officers are:

  • Mr William Landale, Ellemford (Chair)
  • Mrs Anna Dabrowska, Rigfoot (Treasurer)
  • Mrs Morag Rodger, Longformacus
  • Mr Anthony Homer, Rigfoot
  • Mr Alastair Gordon, Cranshaws
  • Mr John Fisher, Longformacus
  • Mr Clive Warsop, Longformacus
  • Mr Adam Prokopowicz, Rigfoot
  • Mrs Louise Binning, Ellemford
  • Mr William Binning, Ellemford

As your Community Council, we would love to hear from you if you have items you would like addressed by the council, or issues you would like us to raise with SBC.

Come and speak to any one of us directly, or you can contact the council using the form below. Your message will be passed to all community council members.

Contact the Community Council

13 + 8 =

(*) denotes required fields. Please type “Anonymous” if you prefer not to give your name.


Click on an event below to find out more:

Thu 20

Ready Steady Explore Toddler Group

January 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon 24


January 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thu 27

Ready Steady Explore Toddler Group

January 27 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This